ENECON GmbH

ÖSTERREICH

3500 KREMS - Gewerbeparkstrasse 27
FN 248121i Handelsgericht Krems
UID (VAT) Nr.: ATU57950845
EORI: ATEOS1000028952
Phone: +43 (0)2732/85000-16 Fax: DW-18
office@enecon.at
Bankverbindung:

BA-CA - BLZ.: 12000 Kto.Nr.: 520 975 39184
BIC: BKAUATWW
IBAN: AT861200052097539184
Geschäftsöffnungszeiten:

Mo.-Do.: 09:00 - 12:00 und 13:00 - 17:00
Fr.: 09:00 - 12:00 und 13:00 - 15:00
Sa., So. und Feiertage geschlossen.
Projektberatung nach tel. Vereinbarung

RUMÄNIEN

Dipl. Ing. Sergiu Bodea
Mobil: +40 748 220 278
Direktor Generalvertrieb
s.bodea@apuseni-topinvest.ro

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Gerhard Grossauer
Tel: +43 2732 85000-11
Mobil: +43 664 113 0 800
GF/CEO
g.grossauer@enecon.at
Sabine Grossauer
Tel.: +43 2732 85000-11

Buchhaltung
office@enecon.at
Jürgen Kiener
Tel: +43 2732 85000-16
Mobil: +43 676 403 66 05
Projektleitung
j.kiener@enecon.at
Ing. Werner Trethan
Mobil: +43 664 885 32 862
Projektbetreuung
w.trethan@enecon.at
Christopher Wendling
Tel.: +43 2732 85000-15
Backoffice
c.wendling@enecon.at
Heinz Haubmann
Mobil: +43 664 887 93 557
Projektleitung
h.haubmann@enecon.at
Alfred Vegh
Tel.: +43 2732/85000-11
Montageservice
a.vegh@enecon.at
Markus Wesenauer
Tel.: +43 2732/85000-11
Montageservice
office@enecon.at